The Art World on Instagram

Museums, galleries, art fairs, and periodicals.

Art21 - @art21org

 

Art Basel - @artbasel

 

Art Forum - @artfourm

 

Artnet - @artnet

 

Asian Art Museum - @asianartmuseum

Benjamin Cook Project-@socialdistancegallery

 

Bomb Magazine - @bombmag

 

British Museum - @britishmuseum

 

Brooklyn Museum - @brooklynmuseum

 

Chinati Foundation - @chinatifoundation

 

Christie’s Auction House - @christiesinc

 

Contemporary Arts Center - @cincycac

 

Crystal Bridges Museum of Art - @crystalbridgesmuseum

 

de Young Museum - @deyoungmuseum

 

Dia Art Foundation - @diaartfoundation

 

Lehmann Maupin Gallery - @lehmannmaupin

 

Gagosian - @gagosiangallery

 

Google Art Project - @googleartproject

 

Guggenheim Museum - @guggenheim

 

Hammer Museum - @hammer_museum

 

Hi Fructose - @hifructosemag

 

Hyperallergic - @hyperallergic

 

Juxtapoz - @juxtapozmag

 

Los Angeles County Museum of Art - @lacma

 

Mass MoCA - @massmoca

 

Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago - @mcachicago

 

Museum of Fine Arts Houston - @mfahouston

 

Museum of Islamic Art - @miaqatar

 

Museum of Modern Art - @museummodernart 

 

National Museum of African Art - @nmafa

 

Pace Gallery - @pacegallery

 

Philadelphia Museum of Art - @philamuseum

 

Prado - @museo_del_prado

 

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art - @sfmoma

 

Sargent’s Daughters - @sargentsdaughters

 

Smithsonian - @smithsonian

 

SITE Santa Fe - @site_santafe

 

Tate - @tate

 

The Art History Channel - @art_history_

 

The Frick Collection - @frickcollection

 

The Louvre - @museelouvre

 

The Metropolitan Museum of Art - @metmuseum

 

The New Museum - @newmuseum

 

VNA Magazine - @vnamagazine

 

Whitney Museum - @whitneymuseum 

 

 

 

University of New Mexico-Taos

Department of Fine Arts and Digital Media

1157 Country Road Ranchos de Taos

Taos, NM 87557

(575) 737-3698 

taosarts@unm.edu

  • UNM-Taos Art IG
  • UNM-Taos Art FB

© 2020 UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO-TAOS